NPG Prince Site

Rave Un2 The Year 2000 (レイヴ・アントゥ・ザ・イヤー 2000)

Released:2000/6/5(USA) | 2000/7/1 (Japan) | 133 minutes | Productions: NPG Video, Eagle Vision

  1. Let's Go Crazy
  2. She's Always In My Hair
  3. U've Got The Look
  4. Kiss
  5. Jungle Love (Morris Day & The Time)
  6. The Bird (Morris Day & The Time)
  7. American Woman (Lenny Kravitz)
  8. Fly Away (Lenny Kravitz)
  9. Get Off
  10. Medley (Rosie Gaines, Mike Scott, Maceo Parker)
  11. It's Alright
  12. Everyday People (Cynthia Robinson & Gerry Martini)
  13. Higher
  14. Purple Rain
  15. The Christ
  16. Blues Medley (Maceo Parker & Johnny Blackshire)
  17. Nothing Compares 2 U
  18. Take Me With U / Raspberry Beret
  19. Greatest Romance
  20. Baby Knows
  21. 1999 Intro
  22. Baby I'm A Star
  23. 1999
  24. Flashlight (George Clinton)
  25. The Undertaker [Sax Solo] (Cathy Jensen)
  26. The Undertaker [Harmonica Solo] (Jimmy Russell)
  27. Release Urself (Larry Graham)

The Artist Formally Known As Prince (vocals, guitar)
Mike Scott (guitar)
Kirk Johnson (drums)
Morris Hayes (keyboards)
Kip Blackshire (keyboards)
Larry Graham (bass)
Kathy Jensen (baritone Sax)
Dave Jensen (trumpet)
Mike Nelson (trombone)


Cathy Jensen
Cynthia Robinson
Gerry Martini
George Clinton
Jimmy Russell
Johnny Blackshire
Larry Graham
Lenny Kravitz
Maceo Parker
Mike Scott
Morris Day & The Time
Rosie Gaines

2010年に再版されたDVDのタイトルは何故か「ライブ・アット・ペイズリー・パーク 1999」に変更されています。